Staff

Meet the experienced and dedicated staff of Euromed Feminist Inititaive! 

Our Staff

Boriana Jonsson

Executive Director

+962 79 6130501
boriana.jonsson@efi-ife.org

Mais Afaneh

Regional Program Manager

+962 79 7296266
mais.afaneh@efi-ife.org

Sarra Mazroui

Financial Manager

compta@efi-ife.org

Nada Nader

Head of International Cooperation and Development

+33 6 41902738
nader.nada@efi-ife.org

Hélène Dworak

Program Officer

helene.dworak@efi-ife.org

Reema Masoud

Communication Coordinator

+962 7 90808793
reema.masoud@efi-ife.org

Mohammad Khalil

Administrative Assistant

+962 79 7117101
mohamad.khaleel@efi-ife.org

Kamal Abu Aisha

Program Finance Officer

kamal.abuaisha@efi-ife.org

Ola Awwad

Logistics and operation officer

+962 79 9899059
ola.awwad@efi-ife.org

Louise Bouzar

ِِِAdministrative Assistant

+33 6 46221937
louise.bouzar@efi-ife.org

Christine Palmieri

Accountant

+33 1 46 34 92 80
compta@efi-ife.org

Obadah Obeidat

Accountant

Obadah.Obeidat@efi-ife.org