Boriana Jonsson

IFE-EFI Executive Director

Tele.: +962 79 6130501

Email: boriana.jonsson@efi-ife.org

Colette Perrier

Financial Manager

Tele.: +33 1 43552079

Email: colette.perrier@efi-ife.org

Mais Afaneh

Regional Program Manager

Tele.: +962 79 7296266

Email: mais.afaneh@efi-ife.org

Nada Nader

Head of International Cooperation and Development

Tele.: +33683720914

Email: nader.nada@efi-ife.org

Mohammad Khalil

Administrative Assistant

Tele.: +962 79 7117101

Email:

Louise Bouzar

ِِِAdministrative Assistant

Tele.: +33 6 46221937

Email: louise.bouzar@efi-ife.org

Christine Palmieri

Accountant

Tele.: +33 1 46 34 92 80

Email: compta@efi-ife.org

Francesca Rondina

Program Officer

Tele.: +33 1 46349280

Email: francesca.rondina@efi-ife.org

Ola Awwad

Project Coordinator

Tele.: +962 79 9899059

Email: ola.awwad@efi-ife.org

Reema Masoud

Communication Coordinator

Tele.: +962 7 90808793

Email: reema.masoud@efi-ife.org

Pages