Staff

Meet the experienced and dedicated staff of EuroMed Feminist Initiative! 

Our Staff

Boriana Jonsson

Executive Director

+962 79 6130501
boriana.jonsson@efi-ife.org

Louise Bouzar

Administration and Logistics Officer

+33 6 46221937
louise.bouzar@efi-ife.org

Patricia Grillo

Advocacy and Communications Manager

patricia.grillo@efi-ife.org

Michèle Marin

Human resources manager

michèle-marin@efi-ife.org

Lucie Dechifre

Programs Manager

lucie.dechifre@efi-ife.org

Nicole-Alice Chempf

Program and Advocacy Officer

alice.chempf@efi-ife.org

Cheima Ben Hmida

Program Manager

cheima.benhmida@efi-ife.org

Alaa Abou Mattar

Finance Manager

alaa.aboumattar@efi-ife.org

Nabil Abboud

Finance Manager

nabil.abboud@efi-ife.org

Mohamed Younes

Logistics and Procurement Officer

mohamad.younes@efi-ife.org

Maya Mansour

Finance officer

maya-mansour@efi-ife.org

Fadia Habib

Senior Syria Program Manager

fadia.habib@efi-ife.org

Daniel Ghazal

Program Officer

daniel-ghazal@efi-ife.org

Salam Nawafleh

Research Administrator

+962770707030
salam.alinawafleh@efi-ife.org

Hadeel Shaker

Program Intern

hadeel-shaker@efi-ife.org

Salam Al Sardi

Project Officer

salam-al-sardi@efi-ife.org

Mohammad Khalil

Administration Officer

+962 77 0707080
mohamad.khaleel@efi-ife.org

Sami Jaouni

Financial Officer

sami-jaouni@efi-ife.org